Contact

AdDress


Invoice address:
Box 116
686 23 Sunne

Visiting address:
Sundgatan 21
686 33 Sunne

Phone:
​​​​​​​0565-173 00

MATHias larsson

CEO
​​​​​​​+46 705 402452
mathias.larsson@anva.se

Jan Bäckström

Marketing and sales manager
+46 706 556594
jan.backstrom@anva.se

Thomas Wendel

MArketing and sales
​​​​​​​+46 702 939895
thomas.wendel@anva.se

Thomas Johansson

Marketing and sales support
+46 703 714207
thomas.johansson@anva.se

Erik Hilmersson

R&D manager
+46 703 308445
erik.hilmersson@anva.se

Daniel Glimstrand

Purchase & logistics manager
+46 709 672787
daniel.glimstrand@anva.se

Karin Högberg

Order and logistics
+46 565 17307
karin.hogberg@anva.se order.sunne@anva.se

Vita Melin

Martin Lauer

AnVa GmbH Tyskland
Marketing and sales
+49 172 701 82 26
martin.lauer@anva.de